Meet The GB Masters Team

Bob McGilveray

Officials Co-Ordinator: officials@gbmasters.org

Shaun Williams

Email: officials@gbmasters.org

Johnnie Walker

Fixtures Co-Ordinator

Jeff Garside

Vice Chairman and Social Organiser jeff.garside@gbmasters.org



Andy Green

Committee Member overseeing merchandising and event organising. Contact andy.green@gbmasters.org

Matt Ellmore

Liaison for Social Media and Event Assistant.

Maria Endacott-Heser

Secretary - Contact maria.endacott-heser@gbmasters.org

Nicky Shaw

Chairman: contact nicky.shaw@gbmasters.org



Martin Shaw

Treasurer

Graham Murray

Fixtures and Results Co-Ordinator: contact graham.murray@gbmasters.org



Latest News

GB Master 25th Anniversary will be in Newcastle 2022

Newcastle 2022

GB Masters will in Newcastle 11-12 June 2022

Team Entries

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page - we will be asking for expressions of interest in January 2022

Galleries

Check out the GBMasters Galleries for all the action and fun from previous events